© Foto Braitsch

Alte Ratsschänke

Short facts

  • Traben-Trarbach
  • Gastronomie, Abholservice,…
  • (0049) 6541 8163935

homemade cakes in a lovingly designed ambience.

Whether with coffee and cake, a hearty hiking plate, a glass of Moselle wine ..., we want you to be able to dream a little while surrounded by small sights!

On the map

Kirchstrasse 19

56841 Traben-Trarbach

DE


Phone: (0049) 6541 8163935

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Friday, 12.08.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 13.08.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 14.08.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 17.08.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 18.08.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Friday, 19.08.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 20.08.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 21.08.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 24.08.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 25.08.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Holidaythemes
  • Culinary
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (O)
  • ZG Aktive Naturgenießer (R)
  • Indoor
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.