© C.Baayen

Café Harelbeke

Short facts

  • Kinheim
  • café-restaurant,…
  • (0049) 6532 4317

Café Harelbeke - Outside Restaurant, Take Away Homemade Products

Café Harelbeke - outside restaurant / take-away
homemade products - own distillery

open: friday from 16:00 / saturday from 15:00 / sunday and holidays from 10:00 / during the week on appointment (phone: 06532-4317)

On the map

Moselweinstraße 6

54538 Kinheim

DE


Phone: (0049) 6532 4317

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Friday, 12.08.2022 16:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 13.08.2022 15:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 14.08.2022 10:00 - 22:00
Friday, 19.08.2022 16:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 20.08.2022 15:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 21.08.2022 10:00 - 22:00
Friday, 26.08.2022 16:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 27.08.2022 15:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 28.08.2022 10:00 - 22:00
Friday, 02.09.2022 16:00 - 22:00
Holidaythemes
  • Family
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.