© Maximilian Kinn

drei & fünf - Coffee roastery

Short facts

  • Traben-Trarbach
  • Kaffee, Café,…
  • (0049) 171 6777235

First coffee roastery in Traben-Trarbach

As the first coffee roastery in the beautiful art nouveau town of Traben-Trarbach, we would like to take you on a journey, broaden your view of coffee and enjoy it together in a good and sustainable way.

On the map

Brückenstraße 32

56841 Traben-Trarbach

DE


Phone: (0049) 171 6777235

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 13.08.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 14.08.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 20.08.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 21.08.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 27.08.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 28.08.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 03.09.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 04.09.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 10.09.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 11.09.2022 12:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.