Hotel Ratskeller

Short facts

  • Kröv
  • inn/tavern, bistro, Frühstück…
  • inn/tavern, bistro, Frühstück…
  • +49 6541 9997

Family-run Hotel Garni

Take your time and discover our holiday region around the Kröver Nacktarsch. For over 50 years, our visitors have experienced the hospitality that turns guests into friends. We provide you with the necessary security and warmth in a cosy atmosphere. Enjoy the tradition of the Moselle in a stylish ambience. We arrange favourable packages for groups and groups of friends. Discover with us the interesting sights in our charming holiday region "Middle Moselle", where nice company and a good atmosphere are always included. Numerous walking / hiking and cycling paths invite you to linger. Tuesday day off

On the map

Robert-Schuman-Str. 49

54536 Kröv

DE


Phone: +49 6541 9997

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 26.11.2022 17:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 27.11.2022 17:00 - 23:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 17:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 17:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 17:00 - 23:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 17:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 17:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 17:00 - 23:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 17:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 07.12.2022 17:00 - 23:00
Opening hours Monday: from 17:00 - Kitchen until 21:00 Tuesday: day off Wednesday: from 17:00 - Kitchen until 21:00 Thursday: from 17:00 - Kitchen until 21:00 Friday: from 17:00 - Kitchen until 21:00 Saturday: from 17:00 - Kitchen until 21:00 Sunday: from 17:00 - Kitchen until 21:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.