© Michael Scheuer

Nonnenhof's wine café

Short facts

  • Enkirch
  • wine testing/tasting/sales,…
  • (0049) 6541 4930

Welcome to our cosy, family-run wine café.

The wine café

Welcome to our cosy, family-run wine café.

Enjoy the changing selection of homemade cakes and Marcello's homemade ice cream. Or fortify yourself with a hearty dish from the winegrower's kitchen, e.g. crisp salads, winegrower's steak, beef boiled beef and many other delicacies to go with the wine.

We look forward to your visit.

On the map

Am Wochenmarkt 23

56850 Enkirch

DE


Phone: (0049) 6541 4930

Fax: (0049) 6541 813400

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 13.08.2022 14:00 - 21:30
Sunday, 14.08.2022 14:00 - 21:30
Wednesday, 17.08.2022 14:00 - 21:30
Thursday, 18.08.2022 14:00 - 21:30
Saturday, 20.08.2022 14:00 - 21:30
Sunday, 21.08.2022 14:00 - 21:30
Wednesday, 24.08.2022 14:00 - 21:30
Thursday, 25.08.2022 14:00 - 21:30
Saturday, 27.08.2022 14:00 - 21:30
Sunday, 28.08.2022 14:00 - 21:30
Opening months: 4-10
Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday from 2pm - 9.30pm
Day off: Monday, Tuesday and Friday
Holidaythemes
  • Summer
  • Easter
  • Wine
  • Groups
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (O)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (R)
  • ZG Vielseitig Aktive (L)
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Friday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.