© Irma Treis

Weingut Julius Treis

Short facts

  • Reil
  • winery/wine cellar, wine…
  • +49 6542 -900200

Schöppchengarten, the uncomplicated stop at the vintner. Self-service from the wine fridge red, rosé and white wines, Sparkling wine, secco, water and juice at any time.

Schöppchengarten, the uncomplicated stop at the winegrower. Self-service red, rosé and white wines from the wine fridge, sparkling wine, secco, water and juice at any time. For a relaxed time with wine for rest seekers, hikers, cyclists and sociable contemporaries. Here you can preach water and drink wine - or the other way round - rucksack food can be unpacked. A water bowl is available for the four-legged family member, and there is also something for the children to do. Our Schöppchengarten: the uncomplicated stop in the "locally recognised wine spa" :-) Also: wine tasting - vineyard walks - vine sponsorships

On the map

Fischelstraße 24

56861 Reil

DE


Phone: +49 6542 -900200

Fax: +49 6542-900201

E-mail:

Website: www.julius-treis.de

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 28.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 07.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Holidaythemes
  • Wine

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.