© Gernot Weyrich

winegrower cafe Ehses

Short facts

  • Traben-Trarbach
  • wine testing/tasting/sales,…
  • wine testing/tasting/sales,…
  • (0049) 9549

Winegrower's café of the own winery.

Great wines from our own production and small Moselle delicacies with coffee and cake.

On the map

Kirchstraße 1

56841 Traben-Trarbach

DE


Phone: (0049) 9549

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Thursday, 29.09.2022 12:00 - 19:00
Friday, 30.09.2022 12:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 01.10.2022 12:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 06.10.2022 12:00 - 19:00
Friday, 07.10.2022 12:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 08.10.2022 12:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 13.10.2022 12:00 - 19:00
Friday, 14.10.2022 12:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 15.10.2022 12:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 20.10.2022 12:00 - 19:00
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.