© Ayurveda Parkschlösschen

Ayurveda Parkschlösschen

  • Traben-Trarbach

The Ayurveda Parkschlösschen is the only five-star health hotel in Europe that health hotel in Europe that implements the Ayurvedic philosophy holistically and exclusively. and exclusively.

Ayurveda - nothing else. The Ayurveda Parkschlösschen is the only five-star health hotel in Europe that health hotel in Europe that implements the Ayurvedic philosophy holistically and exclusively. philosophy holistically and exclusively. The main focus of the hotel is Panchakarma, the traditional traditional Ayurvedic cleansing cure, and Ayurvedic cures for physical and mental regeneration. regeneration. Everything at the Ayurveda Parkschlösschen, from the programmes, treatments, nutrition, exercise, yoga and meditation, and even the furnishings.., is based on the age-old principles of Ayurvedic healing - to improve health, vital energy and joie de vivre. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

On the map

Wildbadstraße 201-207

56841 Traben-Trarbach

DE


Phone: +49 6541 7050

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Friday, 12.08.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 13.08.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 14.08.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 15.08.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 16.08.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 17.08.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 18.08.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 19.08.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.08.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.08.2022 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.