© Moselregion Traben-Trarbach Kröv

Bakery "Duckes" Starkenburg

  • Starkenburg

Functional historical bakery

The bakery is regularly put into operation on Mill Day and bread is baked there, just like in the old days. Functional historical bakery.

General information

Openings
Sunday, 15.05.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 16.05.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 17.05.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 18.05.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 19.05.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 20.05.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 21.05.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 22.05.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 23.05.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 24.05.2022 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.