© Joshua McCluskey

Bike box

  • Traben-Trarbach

Bike box in the Traben district

Bike box to lock your bikes, located directly at the train station in Traben.

On the map

Am Bahnhof 5

56841 Traben-Trarbach

DE


Phone: +49 6541 83980

Fax: +49 6541 839839

E-mail:

Website: www.traben-trarbach.de

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 28.09.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 29.09.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 30.09.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 07.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
The bicycle boxes can be used 24 hours a day.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.