© Birgit Immich

Bike box

  • Enkirch

Bicycle box at the tourist information building, Brunnenplatz 2, Enkirch

There are 4 bicycle boxes at the tourist information building, Brunnenplatz 2, Enkirch.

These can easily be locked with a bicycle lock.

On the map

Brunnenplatz 2

56850 Enkirch

DE


Phone: +49 6541 9265

Fax: +49 6541 5269

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Saturday, 26.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 27.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 28.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 29.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 30.11.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 01.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 02.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 03.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 04.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 05.12.2022 00:00 - 00:00
The bicycle boxes can be used 24 hours a day.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.