Car park "Moselufer Nacktarschhalle"

  • Kröv

The parking lot "Moselufer Nacktarschhalle" is a public parking lot of the local community Kröv.

There are about 100 parking spaces available. Parking is free of charge.

There is also a parking lot for motorhomes. This costs from May-October per night 8,-€.

On the map

Moselweinstraße 35

54536 Kröv

DE


General information

Openings
Tuesday, 28.09.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 29.09.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 30.09.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 07.10.2021 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.