© Hegemanns

Moselle Thermal bath

  • Traben-Trarbach /Bad Wildstein

From the depths of the slate, formed thousands of years ago, enriched with valuable trace elements, the thermal water bubbles out at a temperature of 33°C and is led directly to the Moselle thermal bath.

Set in a water world of 2000 m² with pools both inside and out. The Moseltherme is the only thermal spa bath on the Moselle and has the power to relax both body and mind. Recovery and relaxation is assured at Moseltherme. A variety of individualised programmes for comprehensive regeneration and beauty await you in Traben-Trarbach.

On the map

Wildsteiner Weg 5

56841 Traben-Trarbach /Bad Wildstein

DE


Phone: (0049) 541 83030

Fax: (0049) 6541 830319

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 28.06.2022 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 09:00 - 21:00
Friday, 01.07.2022 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday, 02.07.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 03.07.2022 09:00 - 18:00
Monday, 04.07.2022 14:00 - 21:00
Tuesday, 05.07.2022 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday, 06.07.2022 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday, 07.07.2022 09:00 - 21:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.