© Birgit immich

Playground Enkirch

  • Enkirch

The playground is situated near to the Moselle.

The playground is located in the area in front of the Moselle (next to the "Anker" kiosk)

Age: For children from 2-12 years

Equipment: fenced, benches, parking spaces
Play equipment: slide, cable car, playhouse, balancing element, sand surface, double swing

On the map

Moselvorgelände

56850 Enkirch

DE


General information

Openings
Tuesday, 28.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 07.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
The playground is open all year round

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.