© Birgit Immich

Seniorenspielplatz Enkirch

  • Enkirch

With the cross-generational playground in the area in front of the Moselle, the municipality of Enkirch has a facility on which people of all ages can train.

With the cross-generational playground in the area in front of the Moselle, the municipality of Enkirch has a facility on which people of all ages can train.

It is especially important for seniors to do something for their health and wellbeing.

Exercise instructions with text and images are integrated into the sports equipment in order to increase safety and to keep operation as simple as possible.

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 18.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 19.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 20.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 21.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 22.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 23.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 24.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 25.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 26.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 27.01.2022 00:00 - 00:00
The senior playground can be used all year round

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.