© Tourist-Information Kröv

Tourist-Information Kröv

  • Kröv

The service team at Kröv Tourist Information will be happy to help you with your holiday planning if you have any questions or requests.

The service team of the tourist information is always happy to help you with your vacation planning by e-mail, phone or mail. Our free service for you: We ... arrange optimal accommodation according to your wishes offer you adventurous travel arrangements, gladly also individually arranged for you inform you about all kinds of events and give you tips on how to spend your free time we reserve tickets for you for various events in the Moselle region are happy to answer all your questions about your vacation in the Moselle region offer our own bicycle rental service at the tourist information office You can reach our information and booking service by phone at 06541/9486 or by email unterinfo@kroev.de. We are also happy to welcome you in our premises in the wine fountain hall "Kröver Nacktarsch".

On the map

Moselweinstraße 35

54536 Kröv

DE


Phone: 0049 6541 9486

Mobile: +49

Fax: 0049 65416799

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 28.06.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 01.07.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 02.07.2022 09:30 - 11:30
Monday, 04.07.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 05.07.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 06.07.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 07.07.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 08.07.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.