© G. Weyrich

Tourist-Information Traben-Trarbach

  • Traben-Trarbach

We are happy to assist you with booking and holiday planning with the selection of your accommodation and search for the right services and offers

We are happy to assist you with booking and holiday planning with the selection of your accommodation and search for the right services and offers. We inform you about:

- Worth knowing from A to Z
- Services and prices of our hosts
- Transport connections by car, bus, train and plane
- Sports and leisure facilities
- Excursion destinations
- Food, drink and Moselle wine
- Festivals and events
- Spa and health
- Culture and shopping and much more

We organise for you:

- Trips and excursions
- Guided tours of the town and historical tours
- Tickets for excursions, boat trips and events

On the map

Am Bahnhof 5

56841 Traben-Trarbach

DE


Phone: +49 6541 83980

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 28.06.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 01.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 02.07.2022 09:00 - 13:00
Monday, 04.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 05.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 06.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 07.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Friday, 08.07.2022 09:00 - 17:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.