© Gernot Weyrich

Tourist Office MOSELREGION Traben-Trarbach Kröv

  • Traben-Trarbach

MOSELREGION Traben-Trabrach Kröv - destination marketing organisation

The tourism association is responsible for marketing the entire region at home and abroad. We are happy to help with information about the region, send out brochures and assist with booking enquiries.

On the map

Bahnstraße 22

56841 Traben-Trarbach

DE


Phone: (0049) 6541-8184572

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Thursday, 28.09.2023 09:00 - 14:00
Friday, 29.09.2023 09:00 - 14:00
Monday, 02.10.2023 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 03.10.2023 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 04.10.2023 09:00 - 14:00
Thursday, 05.10.2023 09:00 - 14:00
Friday, 06.10.2023 09:00 - 14:00
Monday, 09.10.2023 09:00 - 14:00
Tuesday, 10.10.2023 09:00 - 14:00
Wednesday, 11.10.2023 09:00 - 14:00
The TZV MOSELREGION Traben-Trarbach is open from Monday to Friday from 9:00 am - 2:00 pm. On friday we are open till 12.
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.