© Joshua McCluskey

Trarbach canoe landing stage

  • Traben-Trarbach

Public canoe landing stage Traben-Trarbach.

For the start of a canoe tour or just to dip your feet into the Moselle, the canoe jetty in the Trarbach district offers the best conditions for this.

On the map

Unter der Moselbrücke Trarbach

56841 Traben-Trarbach

DE


General information

Openings
Tuesday, 28.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 29.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 30.06.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 01.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 02.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 03.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 04.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 05.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 06.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 07.07.2022 00:00 - 00:00
The canoe landing stage is open 24 hours a day.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.