© Moselregion Traben-Trarbach Kröv

wine cellar tour Reil

  • Reil

Wine Cellar tour in Reil - on the trail of Count Palatine and the devil Additional appointments possible by arrangement!

Guided cellar tour in Reil - in the footsteps of the Count Palatine and the Devil.

Additional dates possible by arrangement!

On the map

Hutgasse 16

56861 Reil

DE


Phone: (+49)6542/21036

Fax: (+49)6542/2444

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 02.08.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 09.08.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 16.08.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 23.08.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 30.08.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 06.09.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 13.09.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 20.09.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 27.09.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 04.10.2022 16:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Monday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.