© Nataliya Peregudova - Fotolia.com

Eiscafé Simonetti

Short facts

  • Traben-Trarbach
  • Café, ice cream parlor,…
  • Café, ice cream parlor,…
  • +49 6541 9205

Ice cream from own production

Ice cream from own production

On the map

Moselstraße/Augustastraße

56841 Traben-Trarbach

DE


Phone: +49 6541 9205

Fax: +49 6541 9205

E-mail:

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 29.05.2024 11:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 30.05.2024 11:00 - 19:00
Friday, 31.05.2024 11:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 01.06.2024 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday, 02.06.2024 11:00 - 19:00
Monday, 03.06.2024 11:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 04.06.2024 11:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 05.06.2024 11:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 06.06.2024 11:00 - 19:00
Friday, 07.06.2024 11:00 - 19:00
Monday - Sunday from 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.