© Joshua McCluskey

Bus station Traben

  • Traben-Trarbach/Mosel

Bus station in the Traben district.

Several buses depart daily from Traben bus station in the direction of Bullay and Bernkastel-Kues. There is also a rail replacement service from here.

For more information, please visit the following website: www.vrt-info.de

On the map

Am Bahnhof

56841 Traben-Trarbach/Mosel

DE


General information

Openings
Friday, 19.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 20.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 21.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 22.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 23.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 24.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 25.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 26.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 27.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 28.07.2024 00:00 - 00:00
The bus station is open 24 hours a day.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.